i can't explain how much you mean

I want to forget that night, but it never disappear from my thoughts I felt like my life was destroyed completely, because I had nothing left to fight for. You're the one I live and the only thing I want to live for. If you disappear from me, I disappear forever and you know it. I have never loved anyone as much as I love you, and you know it. In my world there will always be you and me, and nobody else will destroy what we have built up. Sometimes I make mistakes and sometimes you do it , we must be honest with each other and accept that we sometimes have different views on things. I'm trying to trust you and I hope you try to trust me, because if we both want, I know that this will work. I will never be able to explain how much I love you. You mean so much to me, and I will never leave you.I could never let you out of my mind, you are always there and I think of you always. It is amazing how you can talk straight to my heart, you always lit up like the sun in darkness. When you take my hand and kisses me so lost all the pains, you have a big place in my heart and there you will always have. You are so nice and wonderful. I am so happy with you, did not believe there was someone like you, in my world, there will always be you and me, and I know we can. I never want it to happen again, for one second I thought my life was over. You mean more one you think, and I will never hurt you. There will always be us! Love you <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0